Single Mom’s Lean In! Tip of the Day!

If you’re suffering from insomnia, try working out at night.

I know this goes against what you typically hear. However, I know that single moms who are leaning in often times have so much on our plate that we cannot shut our brains off at night to get some much needed rest. I find if I get the girls in bed, do a couple of things, and then get on the treadmill or do a dvd, that after I cool off, I can barely keep my eyes open. It’s usually the best sleep I get all week.

Leave a Reply

